About Us 

Staff 

Keith Short

Keith Short


is our Senior Pastor and is also on the Eldership team.

Contact Keith: keith@stjohnslinlithgow.org

David Todd


David Todd

is our Community Outreach Pastor and also on the Eldership team.  David is passionate about social action and believes Jesus makes a difference.

'If your faith doesn’t have a positive impact on the people around you and the community you’re part of, there’s something lacking, it’s not working properly. I believe that as Christians we are called to model ourselves on Jesus, that means doing the things he did, reaching out to people the way he did.'

Contact David: david@stjohnslinlithgow.org

Screenshot 2014-11-07 120200


Lorna McIntosh

is our Operations & Development Manager - Part time

Contact Lorna: lorna@stjohnslinlithgow.org

 Joanna ONeill


Joanna O'Neill

is our children's worker.

3 John v 4 says: 'I have no greater joy than to hear that my children are walking in the truth.' This verse is a huge encouragement to me as I walk in the truth of God's word. I pray that the children I work with will know God's love and peace as they begin their journey.

Contact Joanna: joanna@stjohnslinlithgow.org


Andy Clark

Andy Clark


is one of our Youth Workers.

Contact Andy: andy@stjohnslinlithgow.org

Katherin Orr

Katherine Orr


is one of our Youth Workers.

contact Katherine: kateorr32@yahoo.co.uk

Ruth McNinch 1

 

Ruth McNinch


is our Administrator. Ruth works on Mondays, Thursday mornings and Fridays.

Contact Ruth: admin@stjohnslinlithgow.org

Allan Goldie


Allan Goldie


Allan is our church secretary and is in the church office on Mondays and Thursdays. 

Contact Allan: allan.goldie@stjohnslinlithgow.org